Live business advisors standing by Toll Free

Header-call888-893-2990 (M-F, 7AM - 3PM PST)

Inner-banner

LOG INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

At Senior Leads, we update your ads to generate prospects every 2 weeks. THE DAY FOR CHANGES IS THE FIRST AND THIRD THURSDAY OF THE MONTH. Your ads are placed by Seniorleads and paid for in advance. Once the ads are placed, there is nothing we can do to change your criteria (radius, zip codes, prospect types) until the next 1st or 3rd Thursday of the month.

Most months have 4 Thursdays, some have 5 Thursdays. But the dates to make changes never varies - it's always the 1st and 3rd Thursday of the month.

 

July 2014, October 2014, January 2015 (the first Thursday is January 1), April 2015, July 2015

To maximize your results with the Senior Leads System, join the consulting calls held every week.

When: Tuesday and Thursday, 9 am Pacific (10 am Mountain, 11 am Central, 12 noon Eastern)

The consulting calls are interactive "webinars", and the day of the call you MUST have access to the Internet in order to participate. You must attend at least ONE consulting call to be eligible for credit requests to your account. The call is ONLY for those ALREADY registered who have an active Senior Leads account.

 

To attend any Tuesday or Thursday 9 am Pacific (10 am Mountain, 11 am Central, 12 noon Eastern) consulting call:

Dial: 712-432-9998

Passcode: 826877#

Please be in front of your computer, and use this link to view the live presentation:

Video : www.join.me/bobrichards